Councils & Committees

Councils & Committees

Academic Council addresses academic issues (challenges and developments) and is chaired by the chancellor of University. Following are the permanent members of the academic council:

  • Vice Chancellor academics
  • Vice Chancellor Administration
  • Vice Chancellor Student Affairs
  • Deans of faculties (Currently 5 faculties)
  • Head of R&D department
  • Head of quality enhancement department

Alfalah University has the following primary committees:

  • Strategic Planning Committee
  • Research Committee
  • Quality Assurance Committee
  • Curriculum Committee
  • E-Learning Committee
  • Discipline Committee
  • Cultural affairs committee
  • Examination Committee

error: Content is protected !!